Distinguished Alumni Inductees

2018 Inductees

The School of Business is pleased to announce the 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees:

David Acampora '79
Deloitte Tax, LLP

Timothy J. Curt '84
Managing Director
Warburg Pincus

Christopher J. Lafond '87
Chief Financial Officer

Gayle A. Russell '88 MBA '95 PhD
Wealth Management Advisor

2018 Hall of Fame Celebration
Connecticut Convention Center
Hartford, CT
Black Tie Optional

Pricing: $160 per seat

For more information please contact Amanda Spada at the UConn School of Business:
Amanda.Spada@uconn.edu | 860-486-5498